Algoma District Masonic Web Site

District Information & Events


District Information

What Is New

Officers & Committees
Meetings, Events and Information
Ch.I.P. Program
Lodge Locations
Past DDGM's
Grand Master Visitations
William Mercer Wilson Medal
Traveling Square
Cornerstone Lodges
Local Links


Local Lodges & Events


Connaught # 511
Fort William # 415
Hornepayne # 636
Kaministiqua # 584
Kenogamisis # 656
Port Arthur # 499
Shuniah # 287
Superior # 672
Terrace Bay # 662
Thunder Bay # 618




Ontario Mason Magazine
District Newsletters
District Association
Protocol & Etiquette
Education Monthly
DDGM Communiques


Masonic Affiliates


Grand Lodge
Lakehead Shrine Club
Scottish Rite
York Rite



Scottish Rite Masons


Valley of Thunder Bay


North Star Consistory

2015-16 Officers



Left to Right

Front Row:  Ill. Bro. Dave Dasti (Grand Secretary), Ill. Bro. Brian Siegfried (1st. Lt. Commander), Ill. Bro. Neil Lundberg (Commander in Chief), Ill. Bro. Tom Goodman (2nd. Lt. Commander), Ill. Bro. Jim Pudas (Grand Treasurer)

Back Row:  Ill. Bro. Al Smith (Grand Captain of the Guard), Ill. Bro. George Morton (Assistant Grand Secretary), Ill. Bro. Tom Pidgeon (Grand Prelate), Ill. Bro. Tony Torfe (Grand Almoner), Ill. Bro. Scott Henricksson (Grand Expert), Ill. Bro Tim King (Grand Standard Bearer), Ill. Bro. Marvin Salmi (Deputy for Ontario)

Missing: Ill. Bro. Robbie Manz (Past Commander in Chief), Ill. Bro. Bill Calder (Grand Master of Ceremonies), Ill. Bro. Bill Davis (Grand Assistant Expert), Ill. Bro. Robert Perrier (Grand Organist), Ill. Bro. William Hawryluk (Grand Sentinel)