Algoma District Masonic Web Site

District Information & Events


District Information

What Is New

Officers & Committees
Meetings, Events and Information
Ch.I.P. Program
Lodge Locations
Past DDGM's
Grand Master Visitations
William Mercer Wilson Medal
Traveling Square
Cornerstone Lodges
Local Links


Local Lodges & Events


Connaught # 511
Fort William # 415
Hornepayne # 636
Kaministiqua # 584
Kenogamisis # 656
Port Arthur # 499
Shuniah # 287
Superior # 672
Terrace Bay # 662
Thunder Bay # 618




Ontario Mason Magazine
District Newsletters
District Association
Protocol & Etiquette
Education Monthly
DDGM Communiques


Masonic Affiliates


Grand Lodge
Lakehead Shrine Club
Scottish Rite
York Rite



Royal Arch Masons

Shuniah Chapter R.A.M. No. 82 G.R.C. "District 15"

2016 Officers

Installed January 06, 2016


First Principal (Zerubbabel) Ex. Comp. Tim King

Second Principal (Haggai) Ex. Comp. Robert Willett

Third Principal (Joshua) Ex. Comp. John Watson

Immediate Past First Principal Ex. Comp. Garry McKinnon

Scribe Ezra  

Scribe Nehemiah Ex. Comp. Roger Greenhalgh

Principal Sojourner Comp. Jerry Tsubouchi

Senior Sojourner Comp. Robert Parker

Junior Sojourner Comp. Adam Tiboni

Director of Ceremonies V. Ex. Comp. Al Smith

Treasurer Ex. Comp. Bill Boote


Tyler Comp. William Hawryluk

Master of the Forth Veil Comp. Jeff Geddert

Master of the Third Veil Comp. Ted Code

Master of the Second Veil Comp. Werner Bogensberger

Master of the First Veil Comp. James Maki 

Ex. Comp. Tim King and his installing First Principal, Ex. Comp. Bill Boote