Algoma District Masonic Web Site

District Information & Events


District Information

What Is New

Officers & Committees
Meetings, Events and Information
Ch.I.P. Program
Lodge Locations
Past DDGM's
Grand Master Visitations
William Mercer Wilson Medal
Traveling Square
Cornerstone Lodges
Local Links


Local Lodges & Events


Connaught # 511
Fort William # 415
Hornepayne # 636
Kaministiqua # 584
Kenogamisis # 656
Port Arthur # 499
Shuniah # 287
Superior # 672
Terrace Bay # 662
Thunder Bay # 618




Ontario Mason Magazine
District Newsletters
District Association
Protocol & Etiquette
Education Monthly
DDGM Communiques


Masonic Affiliates


Grand Lodge
Lakehead Shrine Club
Scottish Rite
York Rite



Royal Arch Masons

Shuniah Chapter R.A.M. No. 82 G.R.C. "District 15"

2012 Officers

Installed January 4, 2012

Front Row - Left to Right 

Ex. Comp. Roger Greenhalgh (Immediate Past First Principal), Comp. Jerry Selby (Senior Soj.), Ex. Comp. Trevor Curran (Second Principal), Ex. Comp. Jason McConnell (First Principal), Ex. Comp. William Boote (Third Principal), Rt. Ex. Comp. Michael Abbott (Grand Superintendent Dist. 15)

Back Row - Left to Right

Ex. Comp. Daryl Tuck (Scribe Nehemiah), Comp. Jerry Tsubouchi (Master of the First Veil), Ex. Comp. Bernie Bogensberger (Scribe Ezra), Comp. Chris Ostrowski (Junior Soj.), V. Ex. Comp. Albert Harding (Secretary to the G.S.), Comp. William Hawryluk (Tyler)


Comp. Kevin McDowell (Principal Soj.), Ex. Comp. Wayne Meadows (Treasurer)